REVIEWS

Dominika

17 Feb 2024

Saturday i ordered food around 7 pm. Was waiting more then 1.5 h. Had to call 3 times because showed me food was delivered. They told me wait couple of minutes. 15 min later still nothing. When I get the food wasn’t warm. Very dry. We used to order from them often but the food is not as good as before. If they “extremely busy” they should invest in more deliveries ?! They didn’t recompense anything.


MARIA

03 Feb 2024

Not happy. Not yet delivered???


Karen

27 Jan 2024

Alex

28 Nov 2023

Yummy wrap


Ella

18 Nov 2023

Ian

12 Nov 2023

Really enjoyed the pitta wraps with tasty lamb skewer but mixed views about the skepasti, I am afraid. We didn't realise it was gyros chicken and we weren't keen on the "House sauce", which knocked our review down from 5 stars. Would have been better with tzatziki, we feel. We ended with the excellent portokalopita (orange cake) - well worth trying if it is available!


Amie

04 Nov 2023

Always amazing food


Chris

28 Oct 2023

Excellent mixed grill. Many thanks.


Neil

16 Sep 2023

Lovely food as usual, and plenty of it, delivered when it said, cant fault it.


Barbara

10 Sep 2023

Brett

10 Sep 2023

Loved it. First time will order again


Leanne

03 Sep 2023

Amie

25 Aug 2023

Arrived earlier than expected! Food is always amazing 😋


Matthew

18 Aug 2023

First meal here but won’t be our las. Delicious.


Plotney

15 Aug 2023

When I walked in to collect my order, there were many uncleared tables. The lady behind the counter said that it will be further 10 minutes, which brings the time at 10 minutes past the time I’ve been given on the website. This probably wouldn’t have been an issue if there were more staff on duty. On the website there was no mention of chips alongside the burger so we ordered more chips when we really didn’t need to, as the portions were quite generous. We’ve had 3 portions of chips in total and 2 of which were quite dry and not enjoyable to eat. There’s no option to customise what salad is required, so on a skewer meal I’ve had 90% lettuce and a couple pieces each of onions and tomatoes. All of that lettuce went in the bin, as I don’t eat lettuce. Such waste could’ve been avoided had there been an option to select what salad is required. After eating the meal both my partner and I felt quite unwell and subsequently both had diarrhoea. Safe to say we will not be returning.


Meadow

12 Aug 2023

Nicci

12 Aug 2023

Elaine

08 Aug 2023

The meat was very tender and tasty. There was a short delay but worth it plus the complimentary pastries! Good value for money


Elizabeth

06 Aug 2023

Nicci

03 Aug 2023

1st time will definitely order again, a friend recommended you to us excellent food thanks


Sarah

29 Jul 2023

Great food , delivered when they said. Salad was fresh. Will definitely order again


Meadow

29 Jul 2023

Food was delivered on time and it was great, delicious flavours and fresh.


Olga

28 Jul 2023

Alan

24 Jul 2023

The food was authentic Greek and as good as any that we have eaten when on holiday in Crete It was delivered shortly after we placed our order and the delivery van with the company logo gave us confidence in the quality of the food ordered as did the polite delivery driver who brought our food We we’re also impressed by the cost of the meal which was excellent value and quality We have already recommended Home of Souvlaki to friends and family and will be using them ourselves again in the very near future


Richard

22 Jul 2023

Amazing food. We’ve eaten here a few times and it has always been good.


Phoebe

18 Jul 2023

Chris

17 Jul 2023

Ian

14 Jul 2023

Fresh food was delivered quickly. Both our meals were fresh and of a high quality. Total value for money


Tom

09 Jul 2023

Tasty food good size portions


Kate

09 Jul 2023

Plentiful portions, very tasty.


Suzanne

26 Jun 2023

Really tasty food as always


sasha

24 Jun 2023

Super tasty thankyou


Richard

11 Jun 2023

 

4.3

(33 Reviews)

  (24)
  (4)
  (2)
  (2)
  (0)